Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
MAFP Academy Award nominations due!
12/27/2018
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
Intro to Advocacy
1/19/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - noon
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
2019 Research Network Dinner
3/1/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
2019 Innovation & Research Forum
3/2/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:15 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
2019 Spring Refresher
3/28/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
2019 House of Delegates
3/30/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
Welcome to Minnesota 2019: An Event for Incoming First-Year Residents
6/23/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
2019 National Conference of Family Medicine Residents & Medical Students
7/25/2019 » 7/27/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
2019 Destination CME
8/16/2019 » 8/17/2019
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Made for Medical Students: The 2019 Family Medicine Resident Experience
9/14/2019
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal