2016 Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2016 MAFP Award Winners!

Family Physician of the Year
Scott Jensen, M.D.
Catalyst Medical Clinic, PA
Watertown, MN

Teacher of the Year
Carrie Link, M.D.
University of Minnesota Medical Center
Family Medicine Residency Program

President's Award
Lisa Regehr
MAFP Program Director
St. Louis Park, MN

Researcher of the Year
Jennifer Pecina, M.D.
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
Rochester, MN

Medical Student Award for
Contributions to Family Medicine

Mark Nelson
University of MN Medical School

Resident of the Year
Elizabeth Lownik, M.D., MPH
U of M/North Memorial Family Medicine
Residency Program

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal