2015 Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2015 MAFP Award Winners!

Family Physician of the Year
Tom Bracken, MD
Mille Lacs Health System
Onamia, MN

Teacher of the Year
Michael Wootten, MD
U of M/North Memorial Hospital
Family Medicine Residency Program

President's Award
John Wilkinson, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Researcher of the Year
CJ Peek, PhD
U of M Department of Family Medicine
and Community Health

Merit Award
Virginia Barzan, CAE
MAFP Executive Vice President

Resident of the Year
Betsy Gilbertson, MD & Cora Walsh, MD
U of M/North Memorial Family Medicine
Residency Program


Medical Student Award for
Contributions to Family Medicine

Megan Chock
Mayo Medical School

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal