Past Recipients: Family Physician of the Year
Share |

Minnesota Family Physician of the Year Recipients

2020 Julie Anderson, MD, FAAFP St. Cloud
2019 Kimberly Tjaden, MD St. Cloud
2018 Diane Kennedy, MD Luverne
2017 Julie Mayers Benson, MD, FAAFP Staples
2016 Scott Jensen, MD Watertown
2015 Thomas Bracken, MD Onamia
2014 Sheldon Burns, MD Edina
2013 Donald Hughes, MD Aitkin
2012 Andrew Burgdorf, MD Buffalo
2011 Anthony Lussenhop, MD Alexandria
2010 Richard Wehseler, MD New London
2009 Jennie Orr, MD Hastings
2008 Erik Kanten, MD Crookston
2007 David Agerter, MD Kasson
2006 Brian Bunkers, MD Owatonna
2005 Dawn Blomgren, MD Crystal
2004 Dennis Peterson, MD Willmar
2003 Paul E. Van Gorp, MD Long Prairie
2002 Randy J. Peterson, MD Alexandria
2001 Darrell L. Carter, MD Granite Falls
2000 LeRoy Mueller, MD Hendricks
1999 James Eiselt, DO Madelia
1998 Anthony C. Jaspers, MD Lake City
1997 James A. Mohs, MD Melrose
1996 Ricard R. Puumala, MD Cloquet
1995 Joseph A. Corser, MD Bagley
1994 Robert H. Bösl, MD Starbuck
1993 Richard J. Schindler, MD Austin
1992 John W. Lester, MD Mapleton
1991 Edward B. Kiolbasa, MD Stillwater
1990 Milton H. Seifert, Jr., MD Excelsior
1989 Norman L. Hagberg, MD Montevideo
1988 F. Don Bucher, MD Starbuck
1987 Carl F. Peikert, MD Forest Lake
1986 Gary Robinson, MD New York Mills
1985 William G. Halverson, MD Madelia
1984 Maurice R. McNeil, MD Glencoe
1983 Chester A. Anderson, MD Hector
1982 Ben P. Owens, MD Hibbing
1981 Andreen S. Midthune, MD Detroit Lakes
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal