2011 Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2011 MAFP Award Winners!

Family Physician of the Year
Anthony Lussenhop, MD
Alexandria, Minnesota

Teacher of the Year
Jeremy Springer, MD
U of M - Methodist Family Medicine
Residency Program

Researcher of the Year
Kolawole Okuyemi, M.D., MPH

President's Award
Jeff Schiff, M.D., MBA

Medical Student Award for
Contributions to Family Medicine

Lindsey Chmielewski
University of Minnesota Medical School

Resident of the Year
Sara Oberhelman, M.D.
Mayo Family Medicine Residency Program

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal