2010 Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2010 MAFP Award Winners!

Family Physician of the Year
Richard Wehseler, MD
New London, Minnesota

Teacher of the Year
Mark Becker, MD
St. Cloud, Minnesota

Merit Award
Macaran Baird, MD, MS

President's Award
Anne Edwards, MD, FAAP

Researcher of the Year
Kathleen Culhane-Pera, MD
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Resident of the Year
Tanner Nissly, DO
North Memorial Family Medicine
Residency Program


Medical Student Award for
Contributions to Family Medicine

Peter Olsen
University of Minnesota Medical School

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal