Resident of the Year Award
Share |

This award recognizes one third-year resident for contributions to family medicine in their community, including teaching, leadership and educational activities.

Nominees must be MAFP members, although involvement in the MAFP is not required.

Nominations are accepted through Friday, January 26, 2018.


Nominator’s Information

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal