2012 Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to the 2012 MAFP Award Winners!

Family Physician of the Year
Andrew Burgdorf, MD
Buffalo, Minnesota

Teacher of the Year
Paul Van Gorp, MD
CentraCare - Long Prairie Clinic

Merit Award
Glenn Nemec, M.D.

President's Award
Macaran Baird, M.D., M.S.

Researcher of the Year
Mark Yeazel, M.D., MPH

Resident of the Year
Laura Wellington, M.D.
North Memorial Family Medicine
Residency Program


Medical Student Award for
Contributions to Family Medicine

Ben Pederson
University of Minnesota Medical School

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal